

ASIAN PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY (APA) THE FIRST VIRTUAL MEETING ON COVID-19 OUTBREAK 9 JULY 2020, ANKARA, TURKEY



List of Participants

Country	No	Name	Position
Afghanistan	1	Hon. Mr. Kamal Safi	Member of the Wolesi Jirga (House of People) National Assembly
Azerbaijan	1	Ms. Ganira Pashaeva	Head of delegation
Bahrain	1	MP Ahmed Alsallom	Member of COR
	2	MP Dr. Mohamed Alkhozai	Member of Shura Council
	3	Mr. Mohamed Bin Daina	Staff members
	4	Mr. Husain Salman Maki	Staff members
Bangladesh	1	Dr. Ruhal Haque	MP, Chairman of the Standing Committee on the Ministry of Science and Technology, Former Minister, Ministry of Health, Bangladesh Government.
	1	H.E. Mr. Suos Yara	Head of delegation
Cambodia	2	H.E.Mr. Khieu Muth,	Member of Delegation
	3	H.E. Mr. Nguon Socheath,	Member of Delegation
China	1	Mr. Chen Fuli	Member of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the National People's Congress of China
	1	Mr. Nicos Tornaritis	Head of delegation
Cuprus	2	Ms. Loukia Mouyi	Secretary of the delegation
Cyprus	3	Mr. Chrysanthos Kyprianou	Secretary of the delegation (traineeship)
	4	Ms. Anna Tzamantaki	Secretary of the delegation (traineeship)
	1	Hon. Mr. Muhammad Farhan, MP	Member of the Committee for Inter Parliamentary Cooperation
	2	Mrs. Endah TD. Retnoastuti	Head Bureau of Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation
Indonesia	3	Mrs. Masyithoh Anissa Ramadhani	Expert Staff
	4	Mr. Mochamad Ilyas	Expert Staff
	5	Mrs. Yuliana Tansil	Interpreter
	1	Mr.Malek Fazeli	Member of Parliament Member of Health and Medicare Committee
Iran	2	Mr. ALI HAJIMOHAMMADI	Advisor
	3	Mr. REZA HASSANI	Advisor
Jordan	1	H.E.Mr.Naif Al-Hadid	member of the Jordanian Senate
Kuwait	1	Dr. Khalil Abul	Head of Delegation
Lao PDR	1	Honorable Mme. Phonephet BOUPHA	vice-chairperson of social and cultural committee of the National Assembly of Laos
	2	Dr. Bounlorm KEOBOUNHOM	Director General of Social Department, Social and Cultural Committee

	1	Senator Nuzhat Sadiq	Head of Delegation
Pakistan	2	Senator Muhammad Ali Khan Saif	Member
	3	Senator Zeeshan Khanzada	Member
Philippine	1	Hon. Angelina "Helen" D.L. Tan, M.D	Head of Delegation
	2	Ms. Rajini Rye	
	3	Ms. Irish Montes	Adviser
	4	Mr. Erwin Lara	Delegation Secretary
	5	Ms. Sylvia Ongcuangco	Interpreter
Qatar	1	Mr. Rashid bin Hamad Al- Meadadi	Head of Delegation
Russia	1	Mr. Alexey Lyaschenko	Head of Delegation
Thailand	1	Hon. Mrs. Apiradi TANTRAPORN	 Senator Chairperson of the Standing Committee on Commerce and Industry Leader of the Thai Delegation to the APA
	2	Hon. Mr. Sarawut PHETPANOMPORN	- Member of the House of Representatives Chairperson of the Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs Delegate
	3	Hon. Mr. Issara SEREEWATTHANAWUT	 Member of the House of Representatives The Third Vice Chairperson of the Standing Committee on Monetary Affairs, Finance, Financial Institutions, and Financial Market Delegate
	4	Hon Mr. Don HETRAKUL	- Member of the House of Representatives The Fifth Vice Chairperson of the Standing Committee on Communications, Telecommunications and Digital Economy and Society Delegate
	5	Hon. Gen. Navin DAMRIGAN	- Senator The First Spokesman of the Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs Delegate
	6	Mr. Arpone NANDAKWANG	- Director of Association of Parliaments and Association of Secretaries General of Parliaments Division Bureau of Inter-Parliamentary Organizations Secretariat of the House of Representatives Secretary to the Delegation
	7	Mr. Kitti SAEREEPRAYOON	 Foreign Affairs Officer, Expert Level Association of Parliaments and Association of Secretaries General of Parliaments Division Bureau of Inter-Parliamentary Organizations Secretariat of the House of Representatives Assistant Secretary to the Delegation
	8	Ms. Wichayaporn PATADEE	- Foreign Affairs Officer, Practitioner Level Association of Parliaments and Association of Secretaries General

			of Parliaments Division Bureau of Inter-Parliamentary Organizations Secretariat of the House of Representatives Assistant Secretary to the Delegation
Turkey	1	Mrs. Asuman Erdoğan	Head of the Turkish APA Group
	2	Mrs. M. Pervin Tuba Durgut	Member of the Turkish APA Group
	3	Mr. Ramazan Can	Member of the Turkish APA Group
	4	Mr. Vecdi Gündoğdu	Member of the Turkish APA Group
	5	Mr. Gökmen Toplu	Deputy Director of the External Relations and Protocol Department of GNAT
	6	Mrs. F. Sirel Deliloğlu	Secretary of the Turkish APA Group, GNAT
	7	Mr. Murat Hastürk	Secretary of the Turkish APA Group, GNAT
	1	H.E. Dherar Bel Houl Al Falasi	Head of delegation.
UAE	2	H.E. Dr. Nedal Al Teneiji	Member of parliament
	3	H.E. Mohamed Eissa Al Kashef	Member of parliament
Uzbekistan	1	Mr. Ravshanbek Alimov	Chairman of committee on foreign relation of Senate
	1	Dr. Mohammad Reza MAJIDI	Secretary General
	2	Mr. Kia TABATABAEE	Deputy Secretary General
APA SECRETARIAT	3	Mr. Mehdi GHASHGHAVI	Executive Deputy of Secretariat
	4	Mr. Mehdi MOLLAHOSSEINI	Senior Expert
	5	Mr. Javad HASHEMI	Director of International Department
	6	Mr. Saeed Sohrabinia	Director of Information Technology